Loading

Instructors

Faculty

Ambroziak Anna, MSc

Room no: 110

Contact: anna.ambroziak@psych.uw.edu.pl

Bala Aleksandra, PhD

Room no: 110

Contact: abala@psych.uw.edu.pl

Barlińska Julia, PhD

Contact: jbarlinska@psych.uw.edu.pl

Bilewicz Michał, Dr hab.

Room no: 7

Contact: bilewicz@psych.uw.edu.pl

Budziszewska Magdalena, PhD

Contact: mbudzisz@psych.uw.edu.pl

Cyniak-Cieciura Maria, MSc

Room no: 322

Contact: maria.cyniak@psych.uw.edu.pl

Czerniawska Ewa, Prof.

Room no: 124

Contact: ewa.czerniawska@psych.uw.edu.pl

de Raad Wouter, PhD

Room no: 410

Contact: wderaad@psych.uw.edu.pl

Dragan Wojciech, Dr hab.

Room no: 322

Contact: wdragan@psych.uw.edu.pl

Foryś-Nogala Małgorzata, MSc

Room no: 204

Contact: malgorzata.foryś@psych.uw.edu.pl

Gawron Natalia, PhD

Contact: natalia.gawron@psych.uw.edu.pl

Gawrych Magdalena, MD PhD

Contact: magdalena.gawrych@psych.uw.edu.pl

Gniewek Alicja, MSc

Room no: 316

Contact: alicja.gniewek@psych.uw.edu.pl

Hansen Karolina, PhD

Room no: 300

Contact: karolina.hansen@psych.uw.edu.pl

Holas Paweł, PhD, MD

Room no: 108

Contact: pawel.holas@psych.uwedu.pl

Jankowski Konrad, PhD

Room no: 69

Contact: kjankows@psych.uw.edu.pl

Jochemczyk Łukasz, PhD

Room no: 312

Contact: lwj@psych.uw.edu.pl

Karwowska Dorota, PhD

Room no: 124

Contact: dedeus@psych.uw.edu.pl

Kawa Rafał, PhD

Room no: 214

Contact: rafal.kawa@psych.uw.edu.pl

Kmita Grażyna, Dr hab.

Room no: 112

Contact: grajka@psych.uw.edu.pl

Kobylińska Dorota, PhD

Room no: 306

Contact: dorotak@psych.uw.edu.pl

Krajewski Grzegorz, PhD

Room no: 210

Contact: krajewski@psych.uw.edu.pl

Łojek Emilia, Prof.

Room no: 118

Contact: emilia@psych.uw.edu.pl

Michałowski Jarosław, PhD

Room no: 95

Contact: jmichalowski@psych.uw.edu.pl

Miękisz Aneta, MSc

Contact: amiekisz@psych.uw.edu.pl

Mieszkowska Karolina, MA

Room no: 204

Contact: karolina.mieszkowska@psych.uw.edu.pl

Niedźwiecka Alicja, PhD

Room no: 116

Contact: a.niedzwiecka@psych.uw.edu.pl

Olejniczak-Serowiec Anna, MSc

Contact: anna.olejniczak@psych.uw.edu.pl

Pietrzak Jasia, PhD

Room no: 314

Contact: 225549821 jasia@psych.uw.edu.pl

Pluta Agnieszka, PhD

Room no: 114

Contact: apluta@psych.uw.edu.pl

Płatos Mateusz, MSc

Contact: mateusz.platos@psych.uw.edu.pl

Rączaszek-Leonardi Joanna, Prof.

Room no: 210

Contact: raczasze@psych.uw.edu.pl

Rojczyk Agnieszka, MSc

Contact: agnieszka.rojczyk@psych.uw.edu.pl

Rutkowska Dorota, PhD

Contact: dorota.rutkowska@psych.uw.edu.pl

Rynkiewicz Andrzej, Dr hab.

Room no: 95

Contact: rynkiewicz@psych.uw.edu.pl

Rzeszutek Marcin, PhD

Contact: marcin.rzeszutek@psych.uw.edu.pl

Schier Katarzyna, Prof.

Room no: 107

Contact: katarzyna.schier@psych.uw.edu.pl

Staniaszek Karolina, MSc

Contact: kstaniaszek@psych.uw.edu.pl

Stefaniak Anna, MSc

Room no: 309

Contact: anna.stefaniak@psych.uw.edu.pl

Stolarski Maciej, PhD

Room no: 328

Contact: mstolarski@psych.uw.edu.pl

Styła Rafał, PhD

Room no: 111

Contact: rafal.styla@psych.uw.edu.pl

Styśko-Kunkowska Małgorzata, PhD

Contact: Gosia Stysko

Świderska Aleksandra, PhD

Room no: 422B

Tarnowski Adam, Prof.

Room no: 206

Contact: adam.tarnowski@psych.uw.edu.pl

Tomalski Przemysław, Dr hab.

Room no: 116

Contact: p.tomalski@uw.edu.pl

Toruńczyk-Ruiz Sabina, PhD

Winiewski Mikołaj, PhD

Room no: 307

Contact: mikk@psych.uw.edu.pl

Wiśniowska Justyna, MSc

Contact: justyna.wisniowska@psych.uw.edu.pl

Witkowska Marta, MSc

Room no: 5

Contact: marta.witkowska@psych.uw.edu.pl

Zając Jan, PhD

Room no: 309

Contact: janek@psych.uw.edu.pl

Zajenkowski Marcin, Dr hab.

Room no: 69

Contact: zajenkowski@psych.uw.edu.pl

Invited

Akhutina Tatiana, Prof.

Contact: Lomonosov Moscow State University, Russia

Ansara Gavriel, PhD

Contact: University of Surrey, UK

Babińska Maria, MSc

Contact: The Institute for Social Studies UW

Bajor Małgorzata, MSc

Contact: Ośrodek Psychoterapii Rasztów

Banaszkiewicz Anna, MSc

Contact: Nencki Institute of Experimental Biology

Beveridge Ryan, Prof.

Contact: University of Delaware, USA

Bielecki Maksymilian, PhD

Contact: SWPS University

Boguszewski Paweł, PhD

Contact: The Maria Grzegorzewska University

Bojanowski Michał, PhD

Contact: Interdisciplinary Centre for Mathematical and Computational Modelling UW

Boon Louis, Prof.

Contact: Maastricht University, the Netherlands

Borska-Mądrzycka Zofia, MSc

Contact: Centrum Terapii Autyzmu SOTIS

Bryan Karen, Prof.

Contact: Sheffield Hallam University, UK

Burnstein Eugene, Prof.

Contact: University of Michigan, USA

Car Justyna, MD MA

Contact: Military Institute of Medicine

Carbon Claus-Christian, Prof.

Contact: University of Bamberg, Germany

Cepukiene Viktorija, PhD

Contact: Vytautas Magnus University, Lithuania

Charkiewicz Marcin, MA/MSc

Contact: Customer Testing Center, Orange Polska

Chrzczonowicz-Stępień Agnieszka, PhD

Contact: SWPS University

Cichocka Aleksandra, PhD

Contact: University of Kent, UK

Clapham Timothy, MSc

Cybulko Anna, MSc

Contact: Ombudsman at UW

de Beaumont Felix, PhD

Contact: University of London, UK

Dobromirski Łukasz, MSc

Dobrowolski Paweł, MSc

Contact: Polish Academy of Sciences

Dryll Ewa, PhD

Duenas i Cid David, PhD

Contact: Universitat Rovira i Virgili, Spain

Duff Simon, Dr.

Contact: University of Nottingham, UK

Dziewanowska Katarzyna, PhD

Contact: Faculty of Management UW

Erdem Tansel, PhD

Contact: Örebro University Hospital, Sweden

Feenstra Hans, PhD

Contact: Maastricht University

Fowles Timothy, Prof.

Contact: University of Delaware, USA

Gabińska Anna, PhD

Contact: SWPS University

Geschke Daniel, PhD

Contact: Friedrich Schiller Universitat Jena, Germany

Giger Jean-Christophe, PhD

Contact: University of Algarve, Portugal

Gonzalez Richard, Prof.

Contact: University of Michigan, USA

Grabowska Ewa, MSc

Contact: Fundacja Różnosfera

Gratier Maya, Prof.

Contact: Université Paris Ouest Nanterre La Défense, France

Heins Manuela, Prof.

Contact: Maastricht University, the Netherlands

Hoefling Gerard, Prof.

Contact: Drexel University, USA

Hokkanen Laura, Prof.

Contact: University of Helsinki, Finland

Jackson John, Prof.

Contact: University of Michigan, USA

Jagielska Magdalena, MSc

Contact: Institute for Social Studies UW

Jednoróg Katarzyna, PhD

Contact: Nencki Institute of Experimental Biology

Jezuita Anna, MSc

Jodko-Modlińska Aleksandra, MSc

Contact: SWPS University

Kacprzyk Marta, MSc

Contact: Institute for Social Studies UW

Kaleta Krzysztof, PhD

Kallen Rachel, Prof.

Contact: University of Cincinnati, USA

Kapusta Nestor, Prof.

Contact: Medical University of Vienna, Austria

Khosla Meetu, Prof.

Contact: University of Delhi, India

Kitłowska Magdalena, MSc

Kondrakiewicz Kacper, MSc

Contact: Nencki Institute of Experimental Biology

Kosy Krzysztof, MSc

Kownacka Ewa, MSc

Contact: Fundacja Różnosfera

Kruszyński Mateusz, MSc

Kucharska Katarzyna, Prof.

Contact: Institute of Psychiatry and Neurology

Kuhlman Michael, Prof.

Contact: University of Delaware, USA

Kusev Petko, PhD

Contact: City University London, UK

Launes Jyrki, Prof.

Contact: University of Helsinki, Finland

Leonardi Giuseppe, PhD

Contact: Uczelnia Techniczno-Handlowa

Lewestam Karolina, PhD

Lewicka Maria, Prof.

Contact: Nicolaus Copernicus University in Toruń

Lewiński Peter, PhD

Łupina-Wegener Anna, Prof.

Contact: University of Applied Sciences and Arts-Western Switzerland

Malinowska Diana, PhD

Contact: Jagiellonian University

Malinowska Ewa, PhD

Marchewka Artur, PhD

Contact: Nencki Institute of Experimental Biology

Marcopulos Bernice, Prof.

Contact: James Madison University, USA

Markiewicz Dorota, MSc

Contact: Institute for Social Studies UW

Matuszewski Jacek, MSc

Contact: Nencki Institute of Experimental Biology

Mazur Lucas, MSc

Contact: Clark University, USA

McFadden Susan, Prof.

Contact: University of Wisconsin Oshkosh, USA

Michalak Anna, MA

Contact: Faculty of Polish Studies UW

Michalska Kalina, PhD

Contact: University of California Riverside, USA

Miłkowski Marcin, Dr hab.

Contact: Polish Academy of Sciences

Nattel Jonathan, MA

Ohring Richard, Prof.

Contact: Netanya Academic College, Israel

Okruszek Łukasz, PhD

Contact: Polish Academy of Sciences

Olejnik Anna, MSc

Contact: Ośrodek Psychoterapii Rasztów

Opaska Agnieszka, MA

Oppenheim David, Prof.

Contact: University of Haifa, Israel

Pakrosnis Rytis, PhD

Contact: Vytautas Magnus University, Lithuania

Pałosz Paulina, MSc

Contact: Cardinal Stefan Wyszynski University

Petrushak Ewa, MSc

Contact: Department of Children and Families of The District Court in Legionowo

Poczwardowski Artur, Prof.

Contact: University of Denver, USA

Pomianowska Iwona, PhD

Porębiak Marta, PhD

Contact: Psychological & Psychiatric Centre 'Pro Psyche'

Prusik Monika, PhD

Contact: monika.prusik@uw.edu.pl

Przybyszewski Krzysztof, PhD

Contact: Kozminski University

Pustuła Diana, MA, LL.M.

Contact: Office of Research Administration UW

Radzio Rafał, MD PhD

Richardson Michael, Prof.

Contact: University of Cincinnati, USA

Riegel Monika, MSc

Contact: Nencki Institute of Experimental Biology

Roszczyńska-Kurasińska Magdalena, PhD

Contact: The Institute for Social Studies UW

Rowicka Magdalena, PhD

Contact: The Maria Grzegorzewska Acedemy of Special Education

Samson Katarzyna, PhD

Contact: Institute for Social Studies UW

Słowińska Renata, MSc

Soral Wiktor, MSc

Sosnowski Tytus, Prof.

Contact: Nicolaus Copernicus University in Toruń

Staniszewski Krzysztof, MD PhD

Contact: Medical University of Warsaw

Stec Magdalena, PhD

Contact: ISS UW

Stefańska Joanna, MSc

Contact: jstefanska@psych.uw.edu.pl, Centre for Systems Solutions

Stivers Adam, Prof.

Contact: Gonzaga University, USA

Strawa Jan, MSc

Contact: Nowowiejski Hospital

Szafrański Tomasz, MD, PhD

Contact: Instytut Psychiatrii i Neurologii, Warsaw

Szczepaniak Katarzyna, MSc

Szulc Urszula, MSc

Contact: uszulc@psych.uw.edu.pl

Szymczyk Bartosz, MSc

Tarłowski Andrzej, PhD

Contact: University of Finance and Management

Trojan Maciej, Dr hab.

Contact: Nicolaus Copernicus University in Toruń

Ulatowska Hanna, Prof.

Contact: University of Texas, USA

Vollhardt Johanna, Prof.

Contact: Clark University, USA

Wierzba Małgorzata, MSc

Contact: Nencki Institute of Experimental Biology

Younes Jamilah, MD

Zajenkowska Anna, PhD

Contact: The Maria Grzegorzewska University

Zbyszewski Maciej, MSc

Contact: SPZOZ Warszawa Wola-Śródmieście

Zevenbergen Andrea, Prof.

Contact: State University of New York at Fredonia, USA

Ziembowicz Karolina, PhD

Room no: 415

Contact: karolina.lisiecka@psych.uw.edu.pl

Ziembowicz Michał, PhD

Contact: Institute for Social Studies UW

Żochowski Michał, Prof.

Contact: University of Michigan, USA